close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Elected Officials

Beach City Elected Officials

Mayor

Ryan Dagley
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559

mayor@beachcitytx.us

Council Members
Dana Colquitt (Mayor Pro-Tem)
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559


Paul Newman III
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559


Kenneth Pantin
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559


Ray Smith
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559


Douglas Walker
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559


City Secretary
Evonne Donnelly
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-383-3180
fax: 855.743.0559

city@beachcitytx.us

City Attorney

Daniel Jackson
12723 FM 2354
Beach City, Texas 77523

281-918-0064
fax: 855.743.0559


Chambers County Elected Officials

County Judge
Jimmy Sylvia
P.O. Box 939
Anahuac, TX 77514
409-267-2400
fax: 409-267-4453
jsylvia@co.chambers.tx.us

Commissioner
Billy Combs, Pct. 4
7711 Hwy 146
Baytown, Texas 77523
281-383-2011
fax: 281-573-1823
bcombs@co.chambers.tx.us

County Sheriff
Brian Hawthorne
PO Box 998
Anahuac, Texas 77514
409-267-2508
fax: 409-267-6736
bhawthorne@co.chambers.tx.us

Tax Assessor-Collector
Denise Hutter
PO Box 519
Anahuac, Texas 77514
409-267-2742
fax: 409-267-8398
dhutter@co.chambers.tx.us

County Clerk
Heather H. Hawthorne
PO Box 728
Anahuac, Texas 77514
409-267-2421
fax: 409-267-8315

State Elected Officials

Governor
Greg Abbott
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, Texas 78711-2428
512-463-2000
fax: 512-463-1849
www.governor.state.tx.us

Lieutenant Governor
Dan Patrick
State Capitol
PO Box 12068
Austin, Texas 78711-2068
512-463-0001
800-441-0373
http://www.senate.state.tx.us

Attorney General
Ken Paxton
PO Box 12548
Austin, Texas 78711-2548
512-463-2191
800-252-8011
www.texasattorneygeneral.gov

Senator SD4
Brandon Creighton
P.O. Box 12068
Capitol Station Austin, TX 78711
512-463-0104
fax: 512 463-6373

State Representative District 23
Mayes Middleton
Room E1.410 Building  
Austin, TX 78701
512-463-0502
fax: 512-936-4260

President
Joseph Biden (D)
White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
NW, Washington DC 20500
202-456-1414
fax: 202-456-2461
president@whitehouse.gov

Vice President

Kamala Harris (D)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
NW, Washington DC 20500
202-456-1414
fax: 202-456-2461
vice.president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senators

Ted Cruz
455 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington DC 20510
Houston Office: 1919 Smith, Ste 800, 77002-8051
202-224-5922
fax: 202-224-0776
 713-653-3456

John Cornyn
517  Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington DC 20510
Houston office: 5300 Memorial Dr., Ste 980, 77007
202-224-2934
fax: 202-228-2856
713-572-3337

U.S. Representative District 36

Brian Babin
326 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington DC 20515
or
203 Ivy Avenue, Suite 600
Deer Park, TX 77536  
202-225-1555
832 780-0966